/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1452711057header_image02_our team.jpg.

Professional Team

Deborah Moses
Executive Director
deborah@templeisaiah.com
Sheri Vinnecour Reynolds
Director of Membership Engagement
sheri@templeisaiah.com

Administrative Team

Julie Moldo
B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator & Clergy Assistant
julie@templeisaiah.com
David Sabel
Administrative Services Manager
david@templeisaiah.com

Cantorial and Song Leading Team

Randall Schloss
Cantor
randall@templeisaiah.com
Rabbi Jaclyn Cohen
Associate Rabbi
jaclyn@templeisaiah.com
Danny Rubenstein
Song Leader Emeritus

Preschool Team

Dr. Tamar Andrews
Senior Director of Early Childhood Education and Engagement
tamar@templeisaiah.com
Avital Etehad
Director of Early Childhood Education and Engagement
avital@templeisaiah.com
Joy Whyms
Preschool Office Manager
joy@templeisaiah.com

K-12 Education and Engagement Team

Carla Kopf
Director of K-12 Education and Engagement
carla@templeisaiah.com
Ellen Goldberg Z"L
Emerita, Director

Building Staff

Carlos Espinola
Maintenance
Cesar Lucero
Maintenance
Martha Sanchez
Maintenance
Veronica Bonilla
Maintenance
Carolina Deras
Maintenance