/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1452711057header_image02_our team.jpg.

Professional Team

Sheri Vinnecour Gerrman
Director of Membership Engagement
sheri@templeisaiah.com

Administrative Team

Claire Austin
Administrative Assistant
claire@templeisaiah.com
Julie Moldo
Administrative Assistant
julie@templeisaiah.com
David Sabel
Administrative Assistant
david@templeisaiah.com

Cantorial and Song Leading Team

Cantor Tifani Coyot
Cantor
CantorCoyot@TempleIsaiah.com
Rabbi Jaclyn Cohen
Cantorial Soloist
jaclyn@templeisaiah.com
Danny Rubenstein
Song leader

Preschool Team

Dr. Tamar Andrews
Senior Director of Early Childhood Education and Engagement
tamar@templeisaiah.com
Avital Etehad
Associate Director of Early Childhood Education and Engagement
avital@templeisaiah.com
Rivkie Blau
Office Manager
rivkie@templeisaiah.com

K-12 Education and Engagement Team

Reuben Posner
Senior Director of K-12 Education and Engagement
reuben@templeisaiah.com
Carla Kopf
Associate Director of K-12 Education and Engagement
carla@templeisaiah.com
Ellen Goldberg Z"L
Emerita, Director

Building Staff

Carlos Espinola
Maintenance
Cesar Lucero
Maintenance
Martha Sanches
Maintenance