/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1524676915header_image1489693348header_image1452894705header_imagenetworking.jpg.

Ting Member Roster 2021

Last
Name
Company
Profession
Email:
Contact #:
Website

Abouaf

Hadas

Med Divide Nursing Inc.

Medication Manager

meddivide@gmail.com

310.498.1941

 

Basch

Darlene

Transformation Therapy

Body Mind Psychotherapy

darlene@transformationtherapy.com

323.937.4974

transformationtherapy.com

Beale

Allison

First Class Senior Care

Senior Care Consultant

Allison@FirstClassSeniorCare.com

310.953.2888

FirstClassSeniorCare.com

Bloomstein

Yolande

Ph.D, LCSW

Adolescent and Adult Psychotherapy

yoldoc@icloud.com

310.446.0480

 

Cohen

Rachelle

Kehr, Schiff, Crane & Cohen, LLP

Business Law

rcohen@kscclegal.com

310.651.6995

 

Daniels

Andrea

Brightside Referrals

Eldercare Consultant

andrea@brightsidereferrals.com

310.204.2223

www.brightsidereferrals.com

Drazin

Rae

 Rae E. Drazin, Ph.D.

Patient Advocate

rae@md-advocate.net

310.968.0404

md-advocate.net

Dubron-Witlin

Carol 

Attorney at Law

Attorney At Law

carol@dubronwitlinlaw.com

310.858.7240

dubronwitlinlaw.com

Fahn

Jennie

Under The Jello Mold

Actor/Writer

jenniefahn@yahoo.com

310.415.5286

underthejellomold.com

Feldman

David

David A. Feldman CPA, Inc.

CPA

david@feldover.com

310.826.9116

 

Fink

Susan

Train With Susan

Certified Personal Trainer

susan@trainwithsusan.com

323.574.4802

trainwithsusan.com

Flier

Jonathan

Psychotherapist

Marriage & Family Therapist

jonathan@jonathanflier.com

310.552.5338

jonathanflier.com

Friedman

Andrew

Helmer Friedman LLP

Employment Law

afriedman@helmerfriedman.com

310.396.7714

www.helmerfriedman.com

Gershon

Janine

Janine Gershon Real Estate Group

Realtor

janine@themls.com

310.804.4607

camoves.com/Janine.Gershon

Glasner

Sonia

Sonia Glasner Language Service

Spanish Language Teacher

eglalengua1@verizon.net

310.339.9486

 

Glazer

Adam

Liberty Mutual

Auto | Home | Life Insurance

adam.glazer@libertymutual.com

310.316.9428 X 57057

libertymutual.com/adamglazer

Goldberg

Fran

Frangipani Bread

Artisinal Sourdough Bread

​Frangipanibread@gmail.com

​310-625-8225

www.frangipanigread/com

Goldberg

Fran

Dignity Pajamas

Eldercare Sleepwear

Franne@dignitypajamas.com

310-625-8225

www.dignitypajamas.com

Goldberg

Renee

Mindsurf

Website Design and Development

renee@mindsurfmedia.com

818.764.6910

www.mindsurfmedia.com

Holtzman

Gail

Exel Properties

Real Estate

gail@exelproperties.com

310.837.7139

gailatexel.com

Kahn

George

Mortgage Capital Partners

Mortgage Banker

gkahn@mortgcap.com

310.295.6233

georgekahn.com

Kass

Roberta (Bobbie)

Seltzer, Fontaine LLC

Legal Recruiter

rkass@seltzerfontaine.com

310-842-6987

www.seltzerfontaine.com

(Klitzky) Shane

Robyn

Hillside Memorial Park and Mortuary

Community Liaison Associate

rshane@hillsidememorial.org

310.641.0707

hillsidememorial.org

Liberty

Arthur

Liberty & Associates

Injury Attorney

arthur@libertylawfirm.com

866-808-7700

libertylawfirm.com

Light

Jonah

Jonah Light Photography

Photography

jonah@jonahlight.com

310.556.7759

jonahlight.com

Menna

Michelle

Keller Williams

Realtor

michelle@michellemenna.com

323.559.4422

 

Rappaport

Ivy

New York Life Insurance Co.

Insurance and Planning

IRappaport@ft.NewYorkLife.com

323.782.3032

IvyRappaport.com

Rosenberg

Charles

Law Offices of Charles Rosenberg

Family Law Attorney 

Charles@Rosenberg-Law.net

310.391.5839

Rosenberg-Law.net

Schneider/Priever

Bonnie

Writer for Hire

Writer for Hire

bonniedeb13@hotmail.com

424.653.8748

 

Schulman

Marlon

MARS Mediation

Mediation Attorney

marlon.Schulman@marsmediation.com

323-304-3804

www.marsmediation.com

Schwartz

Peter

Law Offices of Peter A. Schwartz

Business Law

peter@peterschwartzlaw.com

310.277.2535

peterschwartzlaw.com

Sikov

Barry

Belair Insurance Services Inc.

Health Plan Advisor

barry@belairins.com

310.476.9720

belairinsuranceservices.com

Taub

Diane

Arbonne

Skin Care, Cosmetics, Health & Wellness

dianetaub@mac.com

310.497.4225

dianetaub.arbonne.com

Tedesco

Greg

Western International Securities, Inc

Investment Advisor

gtedesco@wisdirect.com

310.999.1181

 

Waldman

Marla

Heartland

Payroll and Point of Sale Support

marla.waldman@e-hps.com

310.722.1589

heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Weisbart

Michele

Michele Designs

Visual Strategy & Graphic Design

michele@micheledesigns.com

310.433.1820

micheledesigns.com