Temple Isaiah

SIGN IN | JOIN | GIVE | FACTS
  • 10345 W. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles
  • |
  • 310.277.2772
/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1452711057header_image02_our team.jpg.

Professional Team

Michael Cantor
Executive Director
michaelc@templeisaiah.com
Seth Rosenzweig
Director of Philanthropy
seth@templeisaiah.com
Tara Berger
Communications Manager
tara@templeisaiah.com

Administrative Team

Julie Moldo
Administrative Assistant
julie@templeisaiah.com
Ellen Cole
Temple Librarian
ellenc@templeisaiah.com

Cantorial and Song Leading Team

Cantor Tifani Coyot
Cantor
CantorCoyot@TempleIsaiah.com
Rabbi Jaclyn Cohen
Cantorial Soloist
jaclyn@templeisaiah.com
Danny Rubenstein
Song leader

Preschool Team

Tamar Andrews
Director of Early Childhood Education
tamar@templeisaiah.com
Avital Etehad
Associate Director
avital@templeisaiah.com
Peggy Engman
Admissions Coordinator
peggy@templeisaiah.com
Rivkie Blau
Office Manager
rivkie@templeisaiah.com

Religious School Team

Rabbi Zoë Klein Miles
Interim Director of Religious School
zoe@templeisaiah.com
Carla Kopf
Religious School Educator (PreK-6)
carla@templeisaiah.com
Stephanie Schwartz
Religious School Educator (Professional Development, Teen School, Retreats, and Special Events)
stephanie@templeisaiah.com
Lisa Rostaing
Director of Youth and Camps
lisa@templeisaiah.com
Jennifer Shabani
Administrative Assistant
jennifer@templeisaiah.com
Ellen Goldberg Z"L
Emerita, Director