/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1452711057header_image02_our team.jpg.

Professional Staff

Michael Cantor
Executive Director
michaelc@templeisaiah.com
Tara Berger
Communications Manager
tara@templeisaiah.com

Administrative Staff

Julie Moldo
Administrative Assistant
julie@templeisaiah.com
Jennifer Shabani
Administrative Assistant
jennifer@templeisaiah.com
Ellen Cole
Temple Librarian
ellenc@templeisaiah.com

Preschool Staff

Tamar Andrews
Director of Early Childhood Education
tamar@templeisaiah.com
Avital Etehad
Assistant Director of Administration
avital@templeisaiah.com
Peggy Engman
Admissions Coordinator
peggy@templeisaiah.com
Rivkie Blau
Office Manager
rivkie@templeisaiah.com

Religious School Staff

Rabbi Aimee Gerace
Senior Director of Youth and Family Education
rabbiaimee@templeisaiah.com
Carla Kopf
Director of Religious School
carla@templeisaiah.com
Stephanie Schwartz
Assistant Director of Educational Engagement
stephanie@templeisaiah.com
Lisa Rostaing
Director of Youth and Camps
lisa@templeisaiah.com
Danny Rubenstein
Song leader
Ellen Goldberg Z"L
Emerita, Director