/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1489693348header_image1452894705header_imagenetworking.jpg.

TING MEMBER ROSTER 2017

Last Name First Name Company Profession Email: Contact #: Website
Albek Avi Moonlight Printing Printing avi@moonlightprinting.com 310.657.7528 www.moonlightprinting.com
Asken Tamar Rodeo Realty CFP®, Realtor® tamar.asken@rodeore.com 310.801.8292 tamarasken.com
Basch Darlene Transformation Therapy Body Mind Psychotherapy darlene@transformationtherapy.com 323.937.4974 www.transformationtherapy.com
Beale Allison Alison Beale First Class Senior Care Aging in Place & Senior Care Allison.SeniorCare@gmail.com 310.953.2888 www.homewatchcaregivers.com
Benton Jeffrey Light Touch Healing Center Doctor of Chiropractic, CTN, QME lightthc@gmail.com 323.297.0566 www.lighttouchhealing.com
Berman Les E B Financial   les@lesberman.com 818.305.4695  
Bienstock Estee Allpoint Home Health, Inc. RN, Home Health and Caregiving Services estee@allpointhomehealth.com 310.441.2009  
Bloomstein Yolande Ph.D,LCSW Adolescent and Adult Psychotherapy yoldoc@icloud.com 310.446.0480  
Bollinger Jeremy Moss Bollinger LLP Employment Attorney Jeremy@mossbollinger.com 310.739.7390 www.mossbollinger.com
Braen Beth Braen+Co Marketing & Communication Strategies
Braen+Co
beth@braenco.com 310.463.2203 www.braenco.com
Castelnuovo-Tedesco Greg Financial West Group Financial Consultant gtedesco@wisdirect.com 310.999.1181 www.fwg.com
Daniels Andrea Heart Light Eldercare Consultant andrea@heartlightonline.com 310.204.2223 www.heartlightonline.com
Drazin Rae Rae E. Drazin, Ph.D. Patient Advocate rae@md-advocate.net 310.968.0404 www.md-advocate.net
Dybnis Bunni LivHOME Caregiving & Care Management bdybnis@livhome.com 323.932.1308 www.livhome-losangeles.com
Fahn Jennie Transcriber/Notary & Load Docs   jenniefahn@yahoo.com 310.415.5286  
Feldman David David A. Feldman CPA, Inc. CPA david@feldover.com 310.826.9116  
Fink Susan Train With Susan Certified Personal Trainer susan@trainwithsusan.com 323.574.4802 www.trainwithsusan.com
Flier Jonathan Psychotherapist Marriage & Family Therapist jonathan@jonathanflier.com 310.552.5338 www.jonathanflier.com
Gad Ron   Licensed Psychotherapist ron@gadtherapy.com 888.494.7788  
Gazecki Mallory Slick+Slicker Designs Graphic/Web Design mallory@slickandslicker.com 310.348.0801 www.SlickandSlicker.com
Gershon Janine Janine Gershon & Lori Michelle Marks Real Estate Group Realtor janine@janinegershon.com 310.804.4607 camoves.com/Janine.Gershon
Glasner Sonia Sonia Glasner Language Service Spanish Language Teacher eglalengua1@msn.com 310.339.9486  
Glazer Adam Liberty Mutual Auto | Home | Life Insurance adam.glazer@libertymutual.com 310.316.9428 X 57057 www.libertymutual.com/adamglazer
Haywood Charles Certified Reflexologist Therapist Reflexology The Gateway reflexchas@gmail.com 310.467.2232  
Hirschfeld Sheri Sheri Hirschfeld Associates Interior Design sherituch@gmail.com 310.490.0886  
Holtzman Gail Exel Properties Real Estate gail@exelproperties.com 310.837.7139 www.gailatexel.com
Idrovo Kim Silverado Community Ambassador - Memory Care kidrovo@silveradocare.com 323.852.9200 www.silverado.com
Jordan Terry Psychotherapist Relationships, Trauma (EMDR), Grief and Loss tjordanlcsw@gmail.com 310.895.4848 www.psychotherapyinla.com
Kahn George Mortgage Capital Partners Mortgage Banker gkahn@mortgcap.com 310.295.6233 www.georgekahn.com
Kass Roberta (Bobbie) SeltzerFontaine Legal Recruiter rkass@seltzerfontaine.com 310.409.9292 www.seltzerfontaine.com
Kastenbaum Birgitta Bridging Transitions Aging and Transition Guide birgitta@bridgingtransitions.net 310.699.7591 www.bridgingtransitions.net
Levy Amy Amy Levy Public Relations, Inc. Marketing, Social Media,Communications amy@amylevypr.com 310.444.5250 www.amylevypr.com
Liberty Arthur Liberty & Associates Injury Attorney arthur@libertylawfirm.com 310.899.6030 www.libertylawfirm.com
Lippman Cathie The Lippman Center for Optimal Health M.D. doclipp@gmail.com 310.289.8430 www.cathielippmanmd.com
Loeb Gary Chezgal Merchandising Creations Marketing items chezgal@pacbell.net 310.841.5874 www.cmc-promotional-merchandising.com
Pergament Barbara Combined Insurance Supplemental Insurance BarbaraPergament@gmail.com 954.554.9405  
Rabinowitz Allan MFT, Psychotherapy Stress Management-Performance Anxiety stressman@att.net 310.838.5625 http://www.linkedin.com/pub/allan-rabinowitz-mft/7/5/285
Rappaport Ivy New York Life Insurance Co. Insurance and Planning IRappaport@ft.NewYorkLife.com 323.782.3032 www.IvyRappaport.com
Reiter Genise Saltzburg, Ray and Bergman LLP Attorney At Law grr@srblaw.com 310.481.6700  
Rosenberg Charles Law Offices of Charles Rosenberg Family Law Attorney  Charles@Rosenberg-Law.net 310.391.5839 www.Rosenberg-Law.net
Rosenberg Ron Law Offices of Rosenberg & Koffman Attorney At Law ron@randklaw.com 310.553.1400 www.randklaw.com
Schwartz Peter Law Offices of Peter A. Schwartz Business and Loss Mitigation peter@peterschwartzlaw.com 310.277.2535 http://www.peterschwartzlaw.com/ 
Selbert Kim Young Living Essential Oils Health & Wellness Consultant kimshealingoils@gmail.com 310.849.4642 www.kimshealingoils.com
Sikov Barry Belair Insurance Services Inc. Health Plan Advisor insurer9@aol.com 310.476.9720 www.belairinsuranceservices.com
Stern Elliott Maestro Computing Services IT help maestro@pcmaestro.com 310.880.9891 www.pcmaestro.com
Sternfels Lew Law Offices of Lewis B. Sternfels Patents and IP sternfels@lawpat.com 310.390.4022  
Taub Diane Arbonne Skin Care, Cosmetics, Health & Wellness dianetaub@mac.com 310.497.4225 dianetaub.arbonne.com
Yano Wendy Mount Sinai Memorial Parks & Mortuaries Hollywood Hills • Simi Valley Advance Planning Representative wyano@mountsinaiparks.org 323.769.1321 www.mountsinaiparks.org
Yudina Maryna Pacific Neurocenter Neurofeedback Specialist pacificneurocenter@gmail.com 907.738.9800