

ANNUAL CONGREGATIONAL MEETING WEDNESDAY, JUNE 4, 2025 DINNER AT 6:00 PM AND MEETING AT 6:30 PM

AGENDA:

VII.

١. **Welcoming Remarks** Suzanne Solig II. Isaiah Highlights 2024-2025 Video by Natalie Assia III. D'var Torah Rabbi Dara Frimmer IV. President's Report Suzanne Solig V. Executive Director's Report Deborah Moses VI. Hineinu Award Rabbi Dara and Suzanne

- Approval of June 5, 2024 Minutes (3) Suzanne
- Presentation and vote to approve the contracts of Avital Etehad (Director of Early Education and Engagement), Rabbi Adam Allenberg (Director of K12 Education and Engagement), Rabbi Jaclyn Cohen, and Cantor Randall Schloss by VP of Personnel, Jerry Witkow
- Treasurer's report and vote to approve the 2025-2026 budget by Harris Smith
- Presentation and election of officers and trustees for 2025-2026 by Immediate Past President and Co-Chair of the Nominating Committee, Allison Samek
- Presentation of amendments to the Bylaws and vote to approve by Executive Vice President, Debra Silverman

VIII. Lifetime Achievement Award (5)

Official Business

Debra SIlverman

IX. Development (5)

X. Looking Ahead (10)

XI. Closing Comments (5)

XII. Song of Peace Rabbi Jaclyn Cohen

XIII. Adjournment

Jeffrey Glaser

Debra Silverman

Rabbi Dara Frimmer

Cantor Randall Schloss and