NOMINATING COMMITTEE – 2020 report

<u>Committee Co-Chairs</u> – Matt Hedges and David Leichenger

<u>Committee members</u> – Beth Braen, Cory Schwab, Debra Silverman, Jessica Dabney, Martha Sklar, Melissa Lustgarten, Sam Shakerchi, Sharon Eshaghoff, Suzanne Asherson

New Board member nominees, each for 3 year term:

Nick Gentin

Heidi Grey

Lilli Lee

Harris Smith

Jerry Witkow

Renewing Board members:

Idelle Davidson – 3 years

Debbie Heald – 1 year

Jim Knott – 3 years

Executive Committee:

Mike Diamond, President

All VPs and Secretary will be serving the second of two year terms

Jessica Dabney, Executive Vice President

Sam Surloff, VP of Administration

Kristen Lonner, VP of Development

Allie Samek, Treasurer

Sharon DeMayo, VP of Education

Sharon Eshaghoff, VP of Membership

Janet Hirsch, VP of Social Justice

Suzanne Solig, Secretary