Temple Isaiah

SIGN IN | JOIN | GIVE | FACTS
  • 10345 W. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles
  • |
  • 310.277.2772
/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1524676915header_image1489693348header_image1452894705header_imagenetworking.jpg.

Ting Member Roster 2020

Last

Name

Company

Profession

Email:

Contact #:

Website

Abouaf

Hadas

Med Divide Nursing Inc.

Medication Manager

meddivide@gmail.com

310.498.1941

 

Albek

Avi

Moonlight Printing

printing

avi@moonlightprinting.com

310.657.7528

moonlightprinting.com

Basch

Darlene

Transformation Therapy

Body Mind Psychotherapy

darlene@transformationtherapy.com

323.937.4974

transformationtherapy.com

Beale

Allison

Alison Beale First Class Senior Care

Senior Care Manager

Allison.SeniorCare@gmail.com

310.953.2888

FirstClassSeniorCare.com

Bloomstein

Yolande

Ph.D, LCSW

Adolescent and Adult Psychotherapy

yoldoc@icloud.com

310.446.0480

 

Bollinger

Jeremy

Moss Bollinger LLP

Employment Attorney

Jeremy@mossbollinger.com

310.739.7390

mossbollinger.com

Chroman 

Marc J. 

iT Professionals 

IT support

marc@itpgllc.com

818.274.6824

 

Terri

Crystal

Nutrition By Terry

Nutrition and Mind-Body Counselling

terri@terricrystal.com

626.532.3980

 

Daniels

Andrea

Heart Light

Eldercare Consultant

andrea@heartlightonline.com

310.204.2223

heartlightonline.com

Drazin

Rae

 Rae E. Drazin, Ph.D.

Patient Advocate

rae@md-advocate.net

310.968.0404

md-advocate.net

Dubron-Witlin

Carol 

Attorney at Law

Attorney At Law

carol@dubronwitlinlaw.com

310.858.7240

dubronwitlinlaw.com

Fahn

Jennie

Under The Jello Mold

Actor/Writer

jenniefahn@yahoo.com

310.415.5286

underthejellomold.com

Feldman

David

David A. Feldman CPA, Inc.

CPA

david@feldover.com

310.826.9116

 

Fink

Susan

Train With Susan

Certified Personal Trainer

susan@trainwithsusan.com

323.574.4802

trainwithsusan.com

Flier

Jonathan

Psychotherapist

Marriage & Family Therapist

jonathan@jonathanflier.com

310.552.5338

jonathanflier.com

Gad

Ron

Ron Gad

Licensed Psychotherapist

Ron@TherapyinBeverlyHills.com

888.494.7788

 

Geisinsky

Goldie

Candid Promos

Promotional Products

goldie@candidpromos.com

323.632.2962

candidpromos.com

Gershon

Janine

Janine Gershon Real Estate Group

Realtor

janine@janinegershon.com

310.804.4607

camoves.com/Janine.Gershon

Glasner

Sonia

Sonia Glasner Language Service

Spanish Language Teacher

eglalengua1@verizon.net

310.339.9486

 

Glazer

Adam

Liberty Mutual

Auto | Home | Life Insurance

adam.glazer@libertymutual.com

310.316.9428 X 57057

libertymutual.com/adamglazer

Haywood

Charles

Certified Reflexologist Therapist

Reflexology The Gateway

reflexchas@gmail.com

310.467.2232

reflexologyla.com

Holtzman

Gail

Exel Properties

Real Estate

gail@exelproperties.com

310.837.7139

gailatexel.com

Jordan

Terry

Psychotherapist

Relationships, Trauma (EMDR), Grief and Loss

tjordanlcsw@gmail.com

310.895.4848

psychotherapyinla.com

Kahn

George

Mortgage Capital Partners

Mortgage Banker

gkahn@mortgcap.com

310.295.6233

georgekahn.com

Kass

Roberta (Bobbie)

Seltzer, Fontaine Beckwith

Legal Recruiter

rkass@sfbsearch.com 

310.409.9292

sfbsearch.com

Konviser

Maya

Accounting Tax Payroll Partners

Bookkeeping

maya@accountingtaxespayroll.com

818.436.2775

 

Levy

Amy

Amy Levy Public Relations, Inc.

Marketing, Social Media,Communications

amy@amylevypr.com

310.444.5250

amylevypr.com

Liberty

Arthur

Liberty & Associates

Injury Attorney

arthur@libertylawfirm.com

310.899.6030

libertylawfirm.com

Magier

Fanny

Energy Healer

Energy healer

fannyenergyhealer@gmail.com

310.890.3176

 

Menna

Michelle

Keller Wililiams

Realtor

michelle@michellemenna.com

323.559.4422

 

Rappaport

Ivy

New York Life Insurance Co.

Insurance and Planning

IRappaport@ft.NewYorkLife.com

323.782.3032

IvyRappaport.com

Rosenberg

Charles

Law Offices of Charles Rosenberg

Family Law Attorney 

Charles@Rosenberg-Law.net

310.391.5839

Rosenberg-Law.net

Schwartz

Peter

Law Offices of Peter A. Schwartz

Business and Loss Mitigation

peter@peterschwartzlaw.com

310.277.2535

peterschwartzlaw.com

Sikov

Barry

Belair Insurance Services Inc.

Health Plan Advisor

insurer9@aol.com

310.476.9720

belairinsuranceservices.com

Taub

Diane

Arbonne

Skin Care, Cosmetics, Health & Wellness

dianetaub@mac.com

310.497.4225

dianetaub.arbonne.com

Tedesco

Greg

Western International Securities, Inc

 

gtedesco@wisdirect.com

310.999.1181

 

Weisbart

Michele

Michele Designs

Visual Strategy & Graphic Design

michele@micheledesigns.com

310.433.1820

micheledesigns.com