/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1628103344header_imageScreen Shot 2021-08-04 at 11.44.14 AM.png.

Isaiah Women 2022-2023 Board

President: Jennie Fahn
Correspondence Co-Chairs: Sheryl Biesman and Judy Posner
Recording Secretary:  Laura Galperson
Treasurer: Danielle Ambrose
Programming Co-Chairs: Risa Gechtman and Glenna Baron
Membership Chair: Diane Gross
Past presidents: Ellen Canter, Carolynne Dyner, Laurie Gantz, Beth Ranaan, Suzanne Solig, Ginny Solomon, and Simonne Yaroslow