Event Type: Community

January 31, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Special congregational meeting to confirm the appointment and contracts of Rabbis Dara Frimmer and Joel Nickerson as Co-Senior Rabbis and Rabbi Zoe Klein Miles as Rabbi of Temple Isaiah.

If you have questions about the Rabbinic Restructure, please contact any of the Rabbis, Immediate Past President Honey Kessler Amado or current President David Leichenger.