Temple Isaiah

SIGN IN | JOIN | GIVE | FACTS
  • 10345 W. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles
  • |
  • 310.277.2772
/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1524676915header_image1489693348header_image1452894705header_imagenetworking.jpg.

Ting Member Roster 2018

Last

Name

Company

Profession

Email

Website

Albek

Avi

Moonlight Printing

printing

avi@moonlightprinting.com

www.moonlightprinting.com

Basch

Darlene

Transformation Therapy

Body Mind Psychotherapy

darlene@transformationtherapy.com

www.transformationtherapy.com

Beale

Allison

First Class Senior Care LA

 

Allison.SeniorCare@gmail.com

 

Bienstock

Estee

Allpoint Home Health, Inc.

RN, Home Health and Caregiving Services

estee@allpointhomehealth.com

 

Blau

Rivkie

Renew by Rivkie

Nutrition  Health Coach

hello@renewbyrivkie.com

 

Bloomstein

Yolande

Ph.D, LCSW

Adolescent and Adult Psychotherapy

yoldoc@icloud.com

 

Bollinger

Jeremy

Moss Bollinger LLP

Employment Attorney

Jeremy@mossbollinger.com

www.mossbollinger.com

Daniels

Andrea

Heart Light

Eldercare Consultant

andrea@heartlightonline.com

www.heartlightonline.com

Drazin

Rae

 Rae E. Drazin, Ph.D.

Patient Advocate

rae@md-advocate.net

www.md-advocate.net

Fahn

Jennie

Transcriber/Notary & Loan Docs

 

jenniefahn@yahoo.com

 

Feldman

David

David A. Feldman CPA, Inc.

CPA

david@feldover.com

 

Fink

Susan

Train With Susan

Certified Personal Trainer

susan@trainwithsusan.com

www.trainwithsusan.com

Flier

Jonathan

Psychotherapist

Marriage & Family Therapist

jonathan@jonathanflier.com

http://www.jonathanflier.com

Gad

Ron

 

Licensed Psychotherapist

ron@TherapyinBeverlyHills.com

 

Gershon

Janine

Janine Gershon & Lori Michelle Marks Real Estate Group

Realtor

janine@janinegershon.com

camoves.com/Janine.Gershon

Glasner

Sonia

Sonia Glasner Language Service

Spanish Language Teacher

eglalengua1@verizon.net

 

Glazer

Adam

Liberty Mutual

Auto | Home | Life Insurance

adam.glazer@libertymutual.com

www.libertymutual.com/adamglazer

Haywood

Charles

Certified Reflexologist Therapist

Reflexology The Gateway

reflexchas@gmail.com

 

Holtzman

Gail

Exel Properties

Real Estate

gail@exelproperties.com

www.gailatexel.com

Jordan

Terry

Psychotherapist

Relationships, Trauma (EMDR), Grief and Loss

tjordanlcsw@gmail.com

www.psychotherapyinla.com

Kahn

George

Mortgage Capital Partners

Mortgage Banker

gkahn@mortgcap.com

www.georgekahn.com

Kass

Roberta (Bobbie)

Seltzer, Fontaine Beckwith

Legal Recruiter

rkass@sfbsearch.com 

www.sfbsearch.com

Kastenbaum

Birgitta

Bridging Transitions

Aging and transition Guide

birgitta@bridgingtransitions.net

WWW.bridgingtransitions.net

Levy

Amy

Amy Levy Public Relations, Inc.

Marketing, Social Media,Communications

amy@amylevypr.com

www.amylevypr.com

Liberty

Arthur

Liberty & Associates

Injury Attorney

arthur@libertylawfirm.com

www.libertylawfirm.com

Lippman

Cathie

The Lippman Center for Optimal Health

M.D.

doclipp@gmail.com

www.cathielippmanmd.com

Oelberger

Richard

Oelberger Psychological Services

Psychology/Healthcare

richard@richardlistens.com

 

Rappaport

Ivy

New York Life Insurance Co.

Insurance and Planning

IRappaport@ft.NewYorkLife.com

www.IvyRappaport.com

Reiter

Genise

Saltzburg, Ray and Bergman LLP

Attorney At Law

grr@srblaw.com

 

Rothenberg

Tamar

Nutrition Nom Nom

Nutritionist

tamrothen@gmail.com

www.Rosenberg-Law.net

Rosenberg

Charles

Law Offices of Charles Rosenberg

Family Law Attorney 

Charles@Rosenberg-Law.net

www.randklaw.com

Rosenberg

Ron

Law Offices of Rosenberg & Koffman

Attorney At Law

ron@randklaw.com

http://www.peterschwartzlaw.com/ 

Schwartz

Peter

Law Offices of Peter A. Schwartz

Business and Loss Mitigation

peter@peterschwartzlaw.com

www.kimshealingoils.com

Selbert

Kim

Young Living Essential Oils

Health & Wellness Consultant

kimshealingoils@gmail.com

www.belairinsuranceservices.com

Sikov

Barry

Belair Insurance Services Inc.

Health Plan Advisor

insurer9@aol.com

dianetaub.arbonne.com

Taub

Diane

Arbonne

Skin Care, Cosmetics, Health & Wellness

dianetaub@mac.com

 

Tedesco

Greg

Western International Securities, Inc

 

gtedesco@wisdirect.com

http://micheledesigns.com

Weisbart

Michele

Michele Designs

Visual Strategy & Graphic Design

michele@micheledesigns.com

 

Yudina

Maryna

Pacific Neurocenter

Neurofeedback Specialist

pacificneurocenter@gmail.com