/home/templeis/public_html/images/header_image/1480377976header_imageLP_winter.jpg.

Camp Isaiah/Winter Edition


December 19 – 30 (no camp Monday, Dec 26)

9:00am – 2:30pm
Grades K-9

REGISTER HERE

CAMP ISAIAH WINTER EDITION PROGRAM INCLUDES

• Chuggim (Choices): Art, Sewing, Sports, Acting, Science, Photography, Lanyard Masters, to name a few.

• Age Appropriate Entertainment

• Staffed by Camp Isaiah Counselors

• Choose how many and which days you want to come

• Drop-off & Pick-Up at Temple Isaiah


MEALS

Lunch and Snacks included. Meat is kosher.  Gluten free, vegetarian, and specialty diets available upon request.  If your camper does not want the prepared meal on any given day, please pack a lunch.  No refunds will be given for meals not chosen


Week 1
Date
       Theme
Lunch

Mon, Dec 19

        Mad Science

Chicken Nuggets, Apple & Carrot

Tue. Dec 20

        Magic Day

Quesadillas & Fruit Salad

Wed. Dec 21

        Field Trip (Fire Station 92) Bring/Make Gifts

Latkes, Sweet & Sour Chicken

Thurs. Dec 22

        Yom Sport

Pasta & Roasted Broccoli

Fri. Dec 23

        Hanukkah Shabbat (wear white)

Pizza, Caesar Salad

Week 2

 

 

Mon. Dec 26

        Camp Closed

 

Tues. Dec 27

        Drum Beats

Hot Dogs, Baked Fries & Carrot Sticks

Wed. Dec 28

        Field Trip (Scooters Jungle)

Pizza

Thurs. Dec 29

        Talent Show/Pajama Day

Waffles, Eggs, Chocolate Milk

Fri. Dec 30

        Shabbat Shalom (wear white)

Chicken Nuggets, Apple & Carrot


ENROLLMENT AND FEES

• Enrollment is reserved through payment only

• Space is limited. Enrollment accepted while spots are available

• Priority goes to Temple Isaiah members


Fees are non-refundable after December 9

# of Days

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Gr. K-5

$95

$190

$275

$355

$425

$485

$535

$585

$615

Gr. 6-7: JCIT

$45

$95

$135

$175

$210

$240

$265

$290

$305

Gr. 8-9: CIT

 

 

 

Free

 

 

 

 

 


REGISTER HERE

CHECK OUT OUR CAMP VIDEO